June Fitness and Health Goals

reason size

If I’m going to keep this up, I better write down my goals. If I don’t, I can just pretend I never made them.

  • Run 5 miles nonstop.
  • Either lose more weight/fat, or gain muscle on the scale. Current: 124, Desired: 118 (only if that number equals muscle strong, not skinny weak).
  • Complete June Challenge with NO off days.
  • Do a 5-min plank.
  • Bench press 65lbs 1 set 12 reps.
  • Squat 150lbs 3 sets 6 reps.
  • Do a pull-up unassisted.
  • Do a forearm stand.
  • Eat two meals a day at home.
2 thoughts on “June Fitness and Health Goals

Leave a Reply

