Food!

I love food. Food’s delicious. This section is where I will post foods I create and eat and find amazing or find horrible. Pinterest may be able to show me a great picture, but does the recipe actually work? And on my budget?

One of the first recipes will be Muenster cheese and applesauce sandwiches–don’t make that face. It’s delicious! Just wait until I get a picture up here.

Coming soon:

  • Avocado dill yogurt
  • Shrimp curry yogurt (with a surprise of mango!)
  • Most delicious chocolate protein peanut butter smoothie ever
  • Gouda and apple butter sandwich (trust me, this one and the Muenster one are different!…ish)
  • Easiest egg salad sandwich
Leave a Reply

