Mellow out with the diet. Food is OK.

IMG_3824

Mellow Mushroom with Mom! Steak and Cheese Hoagie, 1/2 sandwich on wheat. Still only was able to eat half of them. About 425 calories and took the other 1/2 of the 1/2 sandwich home šŸ™‚ Dinner was shrimp that Mom made so, no posts there, but I’ll be back tomorrow. I’ll have plenty of food recipes coming. No worries.

Why is this OK? Because I worked out and, as I’ve read (an article on why he’s losing weight and you’re not), guys crave protein. Girls crave chocolate and sugar. If I can train my body to crave protein, maybe it will work to my advantage.

Leave a Reply

