Bleh Week

All this week I haven’t been able to workout. To be completely honest, I’ve been stuck inside a classroom, sitting, observing, typing, writing, taking notes. And then after high school gets out, I go home, grab my other bag, and then go sit in the library waiting for students to arrive so I can talk to them about their papers. Around 6 total did not show for conferences. That’s 4 hours of workout time I missed not to mention I wasn’t able to run with the 5k group AT ALL.

To top it off, I would eat a healthy breakfast and lunch since I’d bring stuff from home, but then I’d pass Cookout and Wendy’s on the way to the library. And you know what I did?

om-nom-best-diet_c_1234919

So, this week I imagine will look something like this:

tumblr_mi4fm9oGLq1s5odbco1_500

Pray for me. 😦

 

One thought on “Bleh Week

  1. Hello,
    Pleasure to meet you and thank you for taking time to visit my blog page and having a follow, I appreciate the support. I love that you have tons of challenges and recipes on your site for others to use, awesome ideas!

    Shay-lon

Leave a Reply

